Digital Workplace

Le Digital Workplace Hoozin est une technologie qui crée un équivalent virtuel de votre poste de travail. Cela oblige les organisations à repenser tous leurs processus numériques. Le poste de travail numérique Hoozin offre de nouvelles méthodes de travail plus efficaces. augmente l’engagement et l’agilité des employés et exploite les styles de travail orientés vers le consommateur. Sur le dernier sujet, les «styles axés sur le consommateur», Hoozin est déterminé à devenir un acteur perturbateur sur le marché de la Transformation Numérique.

Chez Hoozin, le concept de Digital Workplace va beaucoup plus loin que les voix traditionnelles. Le Digital Workplace Hoozin est le moyen le plus intelligent, le plus percutant et le plus simple pour connecter les applications d’un côté et l’adoption et l’engagement des utilisateurs professionnels de l’autre. Nous aidons nos clients du monde entier à innover sur l’environnement de travail de leurs employés, entièrement basés sur de nouvelles idées. Nous savons comment mélanger la collaboration via Hoozin (tout-en-un) tout en intégrant vos applications existantes dans l’expérience utilisateur final. Tout cela contribue à plus de productivité et à des employés plus heureux.

Le mantra Hoozin est «passons d’une culture Intranet à une culture Digital Workplace». Hoozin propose un processus très raffiné pour définir votre Diogital Workplace et la manière de le faire évoluer sur 6, 12 et 18 mois. La construction du Digital Workplace est un processus agile impliquant les parties prenantes de l’entreprise et de l’informatique. En définissant votre stratégie de collaboration et d’intégration, nous pouvons rapidement trouver un terrain d’entente entre le Business, le Compliance, l’Informatique et autres. Les principales préoccupations de nombreuses organisations sont l’architecture, la conception, l’intégration, la sécurité et la conformité. Hoozin dispose de processus très sophistiqués pour non seulement atteindre les objectifs de productivité majeurs de vos utilisateurs, mais également pour réduire la complexité informatique. Nos clients et leurs DSI sont devenus des couperets à coûts tout en améliorant la réputation de l’informatique. Pour Hoozin, la consolidation d’applications et de processus n’est pas un sport. C’est une mission dans notre cycle de vie du projet avec des résultats tangibles.

Le Digital Workplace Hoozin: se fixer des buts

L’une des missions de nombreuses organisations est de s’assurer que les processus soient respectés et suivis. Hoozin a également pour objectif d’introduire plus de dynamique sur le lieu de travail, plus d’espace créatif pour les employés et de faire en sorte que le travail ne soit plus routinier. Si nous divisons les intérêts des employés et ceux de l’organisation, nous pouvons dresser une courte liste d’objectifs potentiels.

Le travailleur « Digital »

‘’Un personnel engagé, créatif et énergique surpasse la concurrence en termes de prestation de services, d’exécution et de conception de produits.’’

  • Collaboration a travers des communautés
  • conduire la participation et la contribution
  • Rendre les retours attractifs et faciles
  • S’assurer que le design et les fonctionnalités soient de dernière génération.

L’Organisation Digitale

‘’En fin de compte, les initiatives de Digital Worplace affecteront tous les systèmes, processus et rôles au sein de l’organisation.’’

  • Vérifier l’état de préparation de l’organisation au changement: processus pilote
  • Construire un écosystème de parties prenantes, conduire le changement
  • Ne faites pas l’impasse sur la gouvernance
  • La modernisation des applications fait partie de votre transformation numérique

Construire un Digital Workplace

La mise en page de votre Digital Workplace Hoozin et la manière dont il profitera à toutes les parties prenantes doivent être clairement conçus et validés. Il doivent être cohérents avec les valeurs de l’organisation et servir de source d’inspiration pour les parties prenantes qui animeront et mettront en œuvre le Digital Workplace Hoozin

Digital Workplace Example

Un échantillon de Digital Workplace optimisé par Hoozin. Intégration avec:

  • Office 365
  • Actualités de l’entreprise
  • OneDrive
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Power BI
  •  Rapports SAP
  • Salesforce.com
  • Office 365 App launcher

Le Widget Builder Hoozin

Les interfaces de programmation d’applications (API) constituent le principal outil Digital Workplace Hoozin – elles sont le ciment qui unit les informations et les utilisateurs. Les API font partie intégrante d’une toute nouvelle approche des problèmes d’organisation et des solutions technologiques. Étant donné que le monde des API reste plutôt sauvage, Hoozin se devait de proposer une approche plus standardisée pour connecter les applications métiers sur une page d’accueil de qualité. Le constructeur de widgets Hoozin est parfait pour intégrer rapidement toutes les applications existantes. Widget Builder permet le développement et le déploiement rapides d’un Digital Workplace Hoozin. Il couvre tous les domaines clés tels que la conception, la taille, le contenu, les appels API et la sécurité. Chaque widget intégré Hoozin a une configuration prédéfinie.

Widget Builder Page Example

 

The code development is exceptionally fast, practical and the code is open for change. To code faster, one has to be efficient; that is, no wasted effort or time spent on new learning curves. This can mean anything from typing to tooling, to thinking. But most of our efforts in speeding up the coding isn’t typing, or compiling—it’s maintaining it in fix pre-defined code ‘buckets’ that represent Hoozin Widgets. To think faster, you have to avoid reinventing the wheel and the basics. This is the knowledge and wisdom that sits deeply rooted in the Hoozin Widget Builder. Customers, Partners and Hoozin itself can work on new ‘out-of-the-box’ widgets to build fast and easy integrated landing pages. The Hoozin Widget Builder is, therefore, the number one accelerator of your Digital Workplace strategy.Le développement du code est exceptionnellement rapide, pratique et ce code est ouvert au changement. Pour coder plus rapidement, il faut être efficace; c’est-à-dire qu’il n’y a pas de perte de temps consacrée aux nouvelles courbes d’apprentissage. Cependant, la plupart de nos efforts pour accélérer le codage ne consistent pas à taper ou à compiler, mais à le maintenir dans des «compartiments» de code prédéfinis qui représentent les Widgets Hoozin . Pour penser plus vite, vous devez éviter de tout réinventer. C’est la connaissance et l’exeperience qui sont profondément enracinées dans le Widget Builder. Les clients, les partenaires et Hoozin peuvent eux-mêmes travailler sur de nouveaux widgets «prêts à l’emploi» pour créer des pages d’accueil intégrées rapidement et facilement. Le Widget Builder est donc l’accélérateur numéro un de votre stratégie Digital Workplace.

 

Widget Builder Coding

 

L’évolution du ciblage du contenu et des applications

Chez Hoozin, nous considérons le Digital Workplace comme une chose bien plus profonde que la connexion d’applications existantes aux employés. L’objectif ultime est de cibler le contenu et les applications la bonne audience. La nouvelle manière de déployer des applications consiste à «annoncer» des applications et de nouveaux processus métier sur les pages d’accueil et à les faire apparaître en fonction du titre ou du titre du poste. Les travailleurs s’attendent à ce que les outils d’entreprise permettant de rechercher, de partager et de consommer des informations soient aussi «intelligents» et qu’ils soient aussi convaincants que ceux qu’ils utilisent dans leur vie personnelle. Ils veulent que les informations et les analyses soient contextualisées, basées sur leur travail et diffusées quand ils en ont besoin. Nous devons accepter que le déploiement d’applications est un processus technique, ainsi qu’un processus de communication. Aidez les utilisateurs professionnels à trouver de nouvelles applications, montrez leurs et soutenez leurs adoptions.

 

Digital Workplace App Tools

 » Le Digital Workplace Hoozin est l’outil ultime pour distribuer et «annoncer» à vos employés de nouvelles applications ou de nouveaux processus d’entreprise: d’Office 365 à SAP et autres. Intégrez les applications, les actualités et les processus, puis ciblez-les au bon employé’’

Créer des pages ciblées.

Il existe des applications dans tous les départements possibles, dans tous les formats possibles, présentées de toutes les manières possibles. Tous se battent pour attirer l’attention de votre employé. Plutôt que de parler de l’afflux de données, nous devons faire preuve de discernement au sujet d’un concept devenu indispensable à notre réussite: l’amplification.

L’amplification n’est qu’un autre moyen de «trouver le meilleur nouveau moyen d’obtenir l’application requise à portée de la main de mon travailleur numérique». Ces nouvelles méthodes ne comportent pas toujours de gestion du changement, mais elles le font généralement. Bien que les stratégies classiques d’engagement des employés soient pour la plupart intangibles et perçues sans coût (sans compter le temps et les ressources), elles prennent également énormément de temps et reposent énormément sur la chance.

La nouvelle génération d’amplification est entièrement centrée sur le Digital Workplace Hoozin , ce qui permet d’approfondir la résolution des deux questions les plus importantes pour la réussite de la mise en place d’un lieu de travail numérique:

  1. Quel est le paysage actuel des applications et qui les utilise
  2. Quel est le paysage actuel des applications et qui devrait les utiliser
  3. Comment promouvoir les applications et les nouveaux processus métier auprès des employés? Comment ciblons-nous cela?

Hoozin mostly uses data from the user profile amongst other data sets. Hoozin allows building high design target pages. These pages have a critical Business topic such as Humans Resources or IT. These ‘mini intranet’ pages can also be populated with integrated Widgets, directly coming out of the Widget Builder factory.Hoozin utilise principalement les données du profil utilisateur. Hoozin permet de construire des pages cibles de haute qualité. Ces pages ciblent une activité critique tel que les ressources humaines ou l’informatique par exemple. Ces pages « mini intranet » peuvent également être remplies avec des widgets intégrés, directement issues de l’usine Widget Builder.

Human Resources Example

Digital Workplace

The Hoozin Digital Workplace is a technology that creates a virtual equivalent of the physical workplace. This will force organizations to rethink all of their digital processes. The Hoozin Digital Workplace enables new, more effective ways of working; raises employee engagement and agility; and exploits consumer-oriented styles of working. Especially on the last topic, ‘consumer-oriented styles’ Hoozin is determined to become a disruptive player on the Digital Transformation market.

At Hoozin we take the concept of the Digital Workplace much further than the mainstream voices out there. The Hoozin Digital Workplace is the smartest, most impactful and easiest way to achieve integration between applications on one side, and user adoption and engagement of your business users on the other side. We help customers worldwide in innovating their employee workplace, entirely based on new thinking. We know how to mix collaboration through Hoozin (out-of-the-box) while integrating your existing applications into the end user experience. All this contributes to more productivity and happier employees.

The Hoozin mantra is ‘let’s move from an Intranet culture to a Digital Workplace culture’. Hoozin proposes a very refined process to define your Digital Workplace and how to evolve it over 6, 12 and 18 months. The construction of the Digital Workplace is an agile process involving Business stakeholders and IT. By blueprinting your collaboration and integration strategy, we can quickly find common ground between the Business, Compliance, IT and other stakeholders. The major concerns for many organizations are the architecture, the design, the integration, security, and compliance. Hoozin has a very refined processes to not only achieve major productivity goals for your business users but also reduce IT complexity. Our customers and their CIOs have become relentless cost cutters while improving the reputation of IT. For Hoozin, consolidating applications and processes is not a sport; it’s a TCO mission with tangible results.

The Hoozin Digital Workplace: set some goals

Processes are out there. One of the missions of many organizations is to make sure processes are respected and followed. Hoozin also sets goals to introduce more dynamics in the workplace, more creative space for employees and push for more non routine work. If we divide employee interests and organizational interest we can come up with a short list of potential goals.

The Digital Worker

‘’An engaged, creative and energetic workforce outperforms the competition in terms of service delivery, execution, and product design’’

  • Community based collaboration
  • Drive participation and contribution
  • Make feedback easy and appealing
  • Make sure design and usability is the next generation

The Digital Organization

‘’Ultimately, digital workplace initiatives will affect every system, process, and role within the organization’’

  • Audit the organizational readiness for change: Pilot Process
  • Build an ecosystem of stakeholders, driving change
  • Don’t cut corners in governance
  • Application modernization is part of your Digital Transformation

Designing a Digital Workplace

The future state of the Hoozin Digital Workplace and how it will benefit all stakeholders should clearly be designed and validated. It should be consistent with the organization’s values and serve as a source of inspiration to the stakeholders who will drive and implement the Hoozin Digital Workplace.

Digital Workplace Example

A sample of a Digital Workplace powered by Hoozin. Integration with:

  • Office 365
  • Corporate News
  • OneDrive
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Power BI
  • SAP Reports
  • Salesfroce.com
  • Office 365 App launcher

Hoozin Widget Builder

Application programming interfaces (APIs) are the key enabler for the Hoozin Digital Workplace – they are the glue that ties information and users together. APIs are an integral part of an entirely new way of approaching organizational problems and technology solutions. Since the world of API’s is like the wild west, Hoozin had to come up with a more standardized approach to connect the organizational applications into one high design landing page of the Hoozin Digital Workplace. The Hoozin Widget builder is the perfect technology set to quickly integrate any application you may have out there. The Widget Builder allows fast development and deployment of the Hoozin Digital Workplace. It covers all key areas such as design, size, content, API calling and security. Every Hoozin integrated widget has a predefined setup.

Widget Builder Page Example

 

The code development is exceptionally fast, practical and the code is open for change. To code faster, one has to be efficient; that is, no wasted effort or time spent on new learning curves. This can mean anything from typing to tooling, to thinking. But most of our efforts in speeding up the coding isn’t typing, or compiling—it’s maintaining it in fix pre-defined code ‘buckets’ that represent Hoozin Widgets. To think faster, you have to avoid reinventing the wheel and the basics. This is the knowledge and wisdom that sits deeply rooted in the Hoozin Widget Builder. Customers, Partners and Hoozin itself can work on new ‘out-of-the-box’ widgets to build fast and easy integrated landing pages. The Hoozin Widget Builder is, therefore, the number one accelerator of your Digital Workplace strategy.

 

Widget Builder Coding

 

The evolution of targeting content and applications

At Hoozin we look at the Digital Workplace as something much deeper than connecting existing applications to the workforce. The ultimate goal is to target content and applications to the right target group in your employee environment. ‘Advertising’ applications and new business processes on the landing pages and making them appear based on profile or job title is the new way of deploying applications. Workers expect enterprise tools for searching, sharing and consuming information to be as « smart » and compelling as those they use in their personal lives. They want information and analytics to be contextualized, based on their work and delivered when they need it. We need to accept that deploying applications is a technical process, as well as a communication process. Help Business users find new applications, get them to see it where they go and support the adoption.

 

Digital Workplace App Tools

‘’Hoozin Digital Workplace is the ultimate tool to distribute and ‘advertise’ to your employees new applications or business processes. From Office 365 to SAP and others. Integrate applications, news and processes and then target those to the right employee’’

Building targeted pages

There are applications in every possible department, in every possible format, presented in every possible way. All of which are battling for your employee’s attention. Rather than wring our hands about the influx of data, we need to get smart about a concept that’s become necessary for success: Amplification.

Amplification is just another way of saying “finding the best new way to get the required Application within eyeball range of my digital worker.” These new ways don’t always involve change management, but they usually do. While the classic employee engagement strategies are mostly intangible and perceived as no costs (not counting time and resources), they’re also massively time-consuming and rely heavily on luck.

The new generation of amplification is all about Hoozin Digital Workplace, allowing digging deep into solving the two most important questions for success with the buildup of a Digital Workplace:

  1. What is the current Application landscape and who is using them
  2. What is the current Application landscape and who should be using them
  3. How do we promote applications and new business processes to employees? How do we target this?

Hoozin mostly uses data from the user profile amongst other data sets. Hoozin allows building high design target pages. These pages have a critical Business topic such as Humans Resources or IT. These ‘mini intranet’ pages can also be populated with integrated Widgets, directly coming out of the Widget Builder factory.

Human Resources Example